Administration    
 Bernard Solomon  Principal  bsolomon@cpsk12.org
 Rhonda Jackson  Assistant Principal  rhjackson@cpsk12.org
 Thel Sargent Jr.  Home School Communicator  tsargent@cpsk12.org
   Student / Family Advocate  l@cpsk12.org
 
 
 6A - 6th Grade                                      
 Erin Ruthven Language Arts eruthven@cpsk12.org
 Bob Moore Math romoore@cpsk12.org
 Samira Salim Science ssalim@cpsk12.org
 Kristi Laing Social Studies krlaing@cpsk12.org
 
 7A - 7th Grade                                          
 Holly Frieden  Language Arts  hfrieden@cpsk12.org
 Jennifer Carnahan  Math  jcarnahan@cpsk12.org
 Cara Goldblatt  Science  cgoldblatt@cpsk12.org
 Henry Neurohr  Social Studies / AVID  hneurohr@cpsk12.org
 
 
 8th Grade                                                
 Jill Hughes  Language Arts  jhughes@cpsk12.org
 Nathan Casey  Language Arts  ncasey@cpsk12.org
 Robyn LeSeure  Math  mleseure@cpsk12.org
 Alex Reinbold  Math  areinbold@cpsk12.org
 Rebecca Ochoa  Science  rochoa@cpsk12.org
 Dominique Falls  Science / AVID  dfalls@cpsk12.org
 Rob Stewart Jr.  Social Studies  rstewart@cpsk12.org
 Michael Brandt  Social Studies / Peer Ambassador  mbrandt@cpsk12.org
 
 
 
 Exploratory                                                                                                         
 Barb Barlow  Art  bbarlow@cpsk12.org
 Jordan Laguna   Drama  jlaguna@cpsk12.org 
 Maryann VanDenHul  FACS  mvandenhul@cpsk12.org
 Heidi Barnhouse  EEE  hbarnhouse@cpsk12.org 
 Chris Waldrop  Computers  cwaldrop@cpsk12.org 
 Alicia Martinez  Spanish  amartinez@cpsk12.org  
 Sarah Hoover  Spanish  shoover@cpsk12.org
 Heather McCain  French / Chinese  hmccain@cpsk12.org 
 Matt Baurichter   Boys PE  mbaurichter@cpsk12.org
 Jodi Himmelberg   Girls PE  jhimmelberg@cpsk12.org 
 Robert Ndessokia   Industrial Tech  rndessokia@cpsk12.org 
 Bill Strozier  Orchestra  wstrozier@cpsk12.org 
 Briana Frieda Orchestra bfrieda@cpsk12.org
 Kim Klaproth   Band  kklaproth@cpsk12.org 
 Bob Thalhuber Band bthalhuber@cpsk12.org
 Chris Farris Band cferris@cpsk12.org
 Kim Foley Band kfoley@cpsk12.org
 Marc Lewis Band mlewis@cpsk12.org
 Robert Battle Choir rbattle@cpsk12.org 
 Jazz Rucker Choir jrucker@cpsk12.org
 
 
 Guidance    
 Belinda Woods-Galbreath  Guidance Counselor L-Z  bwoods@cpsk12.org
 Carey Hughes  Guidance Counselor A-K  cahughes@cpsk12.org
 Kathy Robinson  Outreach Counselor  krobinson@cpsk12.org
 Jenny Maddox  Registrar  jmaddox@cpsk12.org
 

 6B - 6th Grade                                                   
 Jamie Stanley  Language Arts  jstanley@cpsk12.org
 Cathy Ferrell  Math  cferrell@cpsk12.org
 Jeff Linhardt  Science  jlinhardt@cpsk12.org
 Kevin Tierney  Social Studies  ktierney@cpsk12.org
  

 7B - 7th Grade                                        
 Gabrial Sesmas  Language Arts  gsesmas@cpsk12.org
 Chelsea Simon  Math  chsimon@cpsk12.org
 Tony White  Science  rawhite@cpsk12.org
 Sondra Smith  Social Studies  sosmith@cpsk12.org
 
 
 Specialists                                                        
 Jennifer Stone  Diagnostician  jestone@cpsk12.org
 David Lake  Learning Specialist  dlake@cpsk12.org
 Janey Marion  Learning Specialist  jmarion@cpsk12.org
 Stephanie Coleman  Learning Specialist  scoleman@cpsk12.org
 Tylisha Johnson  Learning Specialist  tjohnson@cpsk12.org
 Michael Kauffman  Learning Specialist  mkauffman@cpsk12.org
 Nick Sweerin Learning Specialist nsweerin@cpsk12.org
 Barb Gerli Reading Specialist bgerli@cpsk12.org
 Cody Bratton  Speech Therapist  cbratton@cpsk12.org
  
 
 Support    
 Becky Lee  Principal Secretary  blee@cpsk12.org
 Valen Kastens  Attendance Secretary  vkastens@cpsk12.org
 Suzanne Wiebold  ECA Secretary  swiebold@cpsk12.org
 Jacque Truesdell  Nurse  jtruesdell@cpsk12.org
 Becky Mordica  Health Aide  rmordica@cpsk12.org
 Melanie Bowers  Psychologist  mbowers@cpsk12.org
   ISS Instructional Aide  @cpsk12.org
 Carl Dement  ISS Instructional Aide  cdement@cpsk12.org
 Linda Iweze  Para  liweze@cpsk12.org
 

 Media                                                                                                                 
 Ericka Alten  Media Specialist / Webmaster    ealten@cpsk12.org
 Anne Shifley  Media Center Assistant  ashifley@cpsk12.org
 Sarah Rausch  Instructional Tech. Specialist  srausch@cpsk12.org
 Josh Mertens  Technical Support Analyst  jmertens@cpsk12.org
 
 
CLOSE